From the first time I laid my eyes on you, I knew that all I ever would want to do was to kiss your lips and hold you tight and don't ever stop.

I want to play silly games with you, make you laugh, have a pillowfight with you, stay up all night with you, kiss you in the rain, go on a picnic with you. I want to introduce you to my grandparents, I want to go hiking with you, I want you to kiss me during a bad movie. I want you to follow me on long family-trips, I want you to joke with me about anything. I want you to be my best-friend, but I still want to be able to kiss you whenever I want to. I want to graduate school with you holdning my hand, I want to celebrate everything with you, and I want you to be there for me when I need someone. But really, I just want you.

299238_263066257063309_100000798116305_641111_390003128_n_large

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0